Charity Committee

The hall is run by the elected Committee who also form the Trustees of the Charitable Incorporated Organisation.

The committee is elected each year at the Annual General Meeting and comprises people thought most likely to be able to represent the views of the hall users and have a valuable contribution to make to decisions about the future of our Village Hall. In order to vote for committee members you must be a registered voter 1 month prior to the AGM.

Current Committee

The current committee as elected on 11 October 2017 comprises:

John Williams


Andrew Yearsley


Robert Evans


John Dare

Kay Dowling